Back to ACCE homepage Follow us on:    
facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn


Contact Info      

Thank you for using accenet.org. If you have comments or questions about our organization or Website, please use our feedback form below. You might find it helpful to visit our membership area first to find answers to questions you may have.

Mailing Address
American College of Clinical Engineering
5200 Butler Pike
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462-1298

Phone/Fax
Phone: 610.825.6067
Fax: 480.247.5040

Comments/Feedback Form

  * Required field
Name*:
Address:
City*:
State*:
Zip:
E-mail*:
Phone:
Comments*:
 
^ top

Email Directory
Mario Castaņeda (IFMBE Liaison): ifmbeliaison@accenet.org
Mario Castaņeda (Immediate Past President): pastpresident@accenet.org
Mario Castaņeda (Nominations Committee Chair): nominationschair@accenet.org
Suly Chi (Secretariat): secretariat@accenet.org
Ted Cohen (Newsletter co-editor): editor1@accenet.org
Ismael Cordero (Member at Large 3): memberatlarge3@accenet.org
Antonio Hernandez (International Committee Chair): internationalchair@accenet.org
Deborah Huberty (Secretariat for HTCC): certification@accenet.org
Julio Huerta (ICC Liaison): iccliaison@accenet.org
Jacob Johnson (Education Committee Chair): educationchair@accenet.org
Tom Judd (Advocacy Committee Chair): advocacychair@accenet.org
Steven Juett (FMDIC Liaison): sjuett@RTKL.com
Jim Keller (AAMI Liaison): aamiliaison@accenet.org
Jim Keller (President): president@accenet.org
Ilir Kullolli (Vice President): vicepresident@accenet.org
Alan Lipschultz (Member at Large 4): memberatlarge4@accenet.org
Pratyusha Mattegunta (Secretary): secretary@accenet.org
Donald Morge (Treasurer): treasurer@accenet.org
George Panagiotopoulos (Member at Large 2): memberatlarge2@accenet.org
Jared Ruckman (Newsletter co-editor): editor2@accenet.org
Paul Sherman (President Elect): presidentelect@accenet.org
David Smith (Advertising Chair): advertising@accenet.org
James Wear (Membership Committee Chair): membershipchair@accenet.org
Webmaster (Webmaster): webmaster@accenet.org
James Welch (Member at Large 1): memberatlarge1@accenet.org

^ top
HOME | ABOUT ACCE | MEMBERSHIP | PUBLICATIONS & REFERENCES | ACCE MALL | NEWS & CALENDAR | GOVERNANCE | MEMBERS AREA | CONTACT US
TERMS OF WEBSITE USE | PRIVACY POLICY | WEBMAIL
5200 Butler Pike   Plymouth Meeting PA 19462-1298   Phone: (610) 825-6067
© 2013 ACCE. All rights reserved