Back to ACCE homepage Follow us on:    
facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn


Contact Info      

Thank you for using accenet.org. If you have comments or questions about our organization or Website, please use our feedback form below. You might find it helpful to visit our membership area first to find answers to questions you may have.

Mailing Address
American College of Clinical Engineering
5200 Butler Pike
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462-1298

Phone/Fax
Phone: 610.825.6067
Fax: 480.247.5040

Comments/Feedback Form

  * Required field
Name*:
Address:
City*:
State*:
Zip:
E-mail*:
Phone:
Comments*:
 
^ top

Email Directory
Joan Brown (Member at Large 1): memberatlarge1@accenet.org
Mario Castaņeda (IFMBE Liaison): ifmbeliaison@accenet.org
Suly Chi (Secretariat): secretariat@accenet.org
Ted Cohen (Newsletter co-editor): editor1@accenet.org
Ismael Cordero (Member at Large 3): memberatlarge3@accenet.org
Shelly Crisler (Member at Large 2): memberatlarge2@accenet.org
Antonio Hernandez (International Committee Chair): internationalchair@accenet.org
Antonio Hernandez (HTCC Liaison): htccliaison@accenet.org
Deborah Huberty (Secretariat for HTCC): certification@accenet.org
Julio Huerta (ICC Liaison): iccliaison@accenet.org
Jacob Johnson (Education Committee Chair): educationchair@accenet.org
Tom Judd (Advocacy Committee Chair): advocacychair@accenet.org
Steven Juett (FMDIC Liaison): sjuett@RTKL.com
James Keller (Immediate Past President): pastpresident@accenet.org
James Keller (Nominations Committee Chair): nominationschair@accenet.org
Ilir Kullolli (President Elect): president-elect@accenet.org
Alan Lipschultz (Member at Large 4): memberatlarge4@accenet.org
Donald Morge (Treasurer): treasurer@accenet.org
James Panella (Secretary): secretary@accenet.org
Jared Ruckman (Newsletter co-editor): editor2@accenet.org
Paul Sherman (AAMI Liaison): aamiliaison@accenet.org
Paul Sherman (President): president@accenet.org
David Smith (Advertising Chair): advertising@accenet.org
Arif Subhan (Vice President): vicepresident@accenet.org
James Wear (Membership Committee Chair): membershipchair@accenet.org
Webmaster (Webmaster): webmaster@accenet.org

^ top
HOME | ABOUT ACCE | MEMBERSHIP | PUBLICATIONS & REFERENCES | ACCE MALL | NEWS & CALENDAR | GOVERNANCE | MEMBERS AREA | CONTACT US
TERMS OF WEBSITE USE | PRIVACY POLICY | WEBMAIL
5200 Butler Pike   Plymouth Meeting PA 19462-1298   Phone: (610) 825-6067
© 2013 ACCE. All rights reserved